About MNF
..............................................
Brick Garden Information
..............................................
MNF Grants
..............................................
Scholarships
..............................................
CE Information
..............................................
How To Donate & Volunteer
..............................................
Photo Gallery
..............................................
The Coffee Club
..............................................
Events
..............................................
2020 Leadership Institute and Community Grants Applications
..............................................
Sign-Up for Newsletters

DRIVE WITH PRIDE!
In 2003 the Mississippi Nurses Association lobbied the Legislature and HB 940 was passed, establishing a distinctive license plate for nursing! …


The Mississippi Nurses Foundation provides scholarships and stipends to nursing students and registered nurses throughout the state of Mississippi who are pursuing degrees in nursing.

Contact MNF

Mississippi Center for Nursing
31 Woodgreen Place
Madison, MS 39110
Phone: (601) 898-0850
Fax: (601) 898-0190
foundation@msnurses.org
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8:00a.m.-5:00p.m.

Staff:

Executive Director
Rosalyn Howard, M.Ed
rhoward@msnurses.org

Director of Operations
Kasey Dorr, MS
kdorr@msnurses.org

Accreditation Administrator
Susan Hart, PhD, RN
dr.susanhart@gmail.com

Mississippi Nurses Foundation

2021-2022-Board of Trustees

President
Alicia Newell, PhD, RN, CNE
Employer: William Carey University
alundstrom@wmcarey.edu

Vice President
Debbie Allen, MSN, RN
Employer: Delta State University
dallen@deltastate.edu 

Secretary
Melissa Temple, PhD, MSN, RN
Employer: MS Institutions of Higher Learning
mtemple@ihl.state.ms.us

Treasurer
Turry Flucker, MA
Employer: Mississippi Arts Commission
turryandaustin@gmail.com

At Large
Steve Brantley, MHSA, M.Ed.
Employer: Complete Physical Therapy
southpaw1928@gmail.com

At Large
Terry G. Coffey, PhD, M.Ed.
Employer: Retired
cofeycupp@gmail.com

At Large
Audwin Fletcher, PhD, FNP, FAAN
Employer: University of Mississippi Medical Center
afletcher@umc.edu 

At Large
Joan Hendrix, DNP, RN
Employer: Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
joan.hendrix@mgccc.edu

At Large
Deborah Hodges, CPA
Employer: Prichard, Dewberry & Hodges, PC
deborah@pdhcpas.com

At Large
Melanie Jones, PhD, RN
Employer: Meridian Community College and Anderson Regional Health System
mjonesanderson@yahoo.com

At Large
Bobbie W. Loveless, DNP, RN, CNE
Employer: Herzing University Online
bloveless@herzing.edu

At Large
Donna Pritchard, FNP, MSN
Employer: North Mississippi Medical Center
dlewis@nmhs.net

At Large
Leigh Anne Puckett, DNP, RN
Employer: Mississippi University for Women
lapuckett@muw.edu

At Large
Karen Sicard, PhD, RN
Employer: William Carey University
ksicard@wmcarey.edu


©2009 MS Nurses Foundation Is the Philanthropic Arm of the Nurses Association.
website by thinkWEBSTORE.com