About MNF
..............................................
Brick Garden Information
..............................................
MNF Grants
..............................................
Scholarships
..............................................
CE Information
..............................................
How To Donate & Volunteer
..............................................
Photo Gallery
..............................................
The Coffee Club
..............................................
Events
..............................................
Sign-Up for Newsletters

DRIVE WITH PRIDE!
In 2003 the Mississippi Nurses Association lobbied the Legislature and HB 940 was passed, establishing a distinctive license plate for nursing! …


The Mississippi Nurses Foundation provides scholarships and stipends to nursing students and registered nurses throughout the state of Mississippi who are pursuing degrees in nursing.

Contact MNF

Mississippi Center for Nursing
31 Woodgreen Place
Madison, MS 39110
Phone: (601) 898-0850
Fax: (601) 898-0190
foundation@msnurses.org
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8:00a.m.-5:00p.m.

Staff:

Executive Director
Rosalyn Howard, M.Ed
rhoward@msnurses.org

Director of Operations
Kasey Dorr, MS
kdorr@msnurses.org

Accreditation Administrator
Susan Hart, RN, Ph.D
dr.susanhart@gmail.com

 

Mississippi Nurses Foundation

2018-2019-Board of Trustees

President
Ann Barnes, BSN, RN
Prime Care Nursing
abarnes@pcnursing.com    

Vice President
Betty Young-Cryer, RN, MSN,NE-BC, CRRN
Employer: Anderson Regional Medical Center
bcryer@andersonregional.org

Secretary
Estelle Watts, RN, DNP, NCSN
Employer: MS Department of Education
ewatts@mdek12.org

Treasurer
John T Scarbrough, MOT, MBA
Employer: Paul Moak Automotive, Inc.
jtscar@paulmoak.com

At Large
Steve Brantley, MHSA, M.Ed.
Employer: Complete Physical Therapy
southpaw1928@gmail.com

At Large
Terry G. Coffey, PhD, M.Ed.
Employer: Retired
cofeycupp@gmail.com

At Large
Audwin Fletcher, DNP, FNP-BC
Employer: University of Mississippi Medical Center
afletcher@umc.edu 

At Large
Turry Flucker, MA
Employer: Mississippi Arts Commission
romarehale@yahoo.com

At Large
Bobbie W. Loveless, DNP, RN, CNE
Employer: Western Governors University
bobbie.loveless@wgu.edu

At Large
Alicia Lundstrom, PhD, RN, CNE
Employer: William Carey University
alundstrom@wmcarey.edu

At Large
Olivia Martin, BA, M.Ed.
Employer: LivMore Consulting
Olivia@livmore.net

At Large
Melissa Temple, PhD, MSN, RN
Employer: Southwest Missisippi Community College
mtemple@smcc.edu

At Large
Amy Walker, MSN, FNP-BC
Employer: Delta Regional Medical Center
awalker@deltaregional.com

At Large
Dana Walker, DNP, RN
Employer: Itawamba Community College
dfwalker@iccms.edu


©2009 MS Nurses Foundation Is the Philanthropic Arm of the Nurses Association.
website by thinkWEBSTORE.com